Together let’s put
organisations
in the hearts of
women & men

coeur-main
For over 10 years, we have been advocating that for a learning, agile and resilient organisation, there can be no economic performance without social performance and no social performance without economic performance.
We are

a consulting,
training and research firm

Vision
Rethinking the workplace

Technological, social, environmental and normative changes affect the entire ecosystem of our organisations. Our expertise allows us to support those whose responsibility it is to prepare the workplace of tomorrow.

image-monde-du-travail
Mission statement
Building
long-term performance

AlterNego is committed to helping you carry out your transformations and evolve your corporate culture.
Discover our services.

ENGAGER-INSP-MES
Commitment
Living
together better
We are

CONSULTANTS / INSTRUCTORS / COACHES / ANTHROPOLOGISTS / PHILOSOPHERS / MEDIATORS / SPEAKERS / NEGOCIATORS / RECRUITERS / SOCIOLOGISTS / ECONOMISTS / SALES REPRESENTATIVES / COMMUNICATORS / AUTHORS / PSYCHOLOGISTS / ENTREPRENEURS

We value
  • TRUST, INCLUSION & GIVING.
  • MULTI-BUSINESS EXPERIENCES, MULTI SPECIALTIES & MULTI SECTORS.
  • PEDAGOGY, ACTION
    & RESEARCH.
  • THE EMPOWERMENT OF INDIVIDUALS & TEAMS.
We Respect
  • DATA CONFIDENTIALITY AND GDPR STANDARDS
Alternego Group
A 360° Service
For Your Transformations
#Learnbetter
Latest News
Contact
Let’s work together
You Are
A Client
You are
A candidate
You are
A journalist

The contribution of organisations to social and societal dynamics is now a necessary condition of their sustainability, while also demonstrating their economic performance performance in a context of high tensions. More than ever, they need to integrate the entire social body, starting with their employees, into the heart of their corporate culture, their strategies and their transformations.

From the individual to the collective, the organisation and its stakeholders, AlterNego takes ecosystems into account when supporting public and private companies in the prevention and management of sensitive situations, transition and evolution. We are a consulting and training firm whose mission is to recreate the conditions conducive to a workplace quality of life shared by all, creating a climate of trust, strengthening the sense of belonging and preventing psychosocial risks. We believe social dialogue enhances commitment and therefore overall performance. We specialise in negociation and conflict management and encourage productive conflict. We work to develop cooperation within teams, through methods of collective intelligence, by questioning managerial postures and by promoting autonomy, time balance, recognition of work, skills, identities and diversities.

We believe that in order to understand a situation and act wisely, it is essential to objectively assess reality and its perceptions. We are committed to supporting our consultancy and training assignments with research and studies that enable us to analyse changes in the workplace.

PLAÇONS ENSEMBLE
LES ORGANISATIONS
DANS LE CŒUR
DES FEMMES
& DES HOMMES

coeur-main
Nous défendons depuis plus de 10 ans l’idée que, pour une organisation apprenante, agile et résiliente, il ne peut y avoir de performance économique sans performance sociale, ni de performance sociale, sans performance économique.

ALTERNEGO RECRUTE !

ACTUALITÉ
LIVRE

Nouvelle BD de Jean-Édouard Grésy

Repenser le dialogue social

Préface de Jean Grosset
Rédigé par Sophie Berlioz, Philippe Emont et Pierre-Yves Goarant

NOUS SOMMES

UN CABINET DE CONSEIL,
DE FORMATION ET DE RECHERCHE

Vision
Repensons
le monde du travail

Des mutations technologiques, sociales, environnementales, normatives, touchent l’ensemble de l’écosystème de nos organisations.
À travers nos différentes expertises, nous accompagnons aujourd’hui celles et ceux dont la responsabilité est de préparer le monde du travail de demain.

image-monde-du-travail
Mission
Contribuons
au mieux travailler ensemble

Pour vous aider à conduire vos transformations et à faire évoluer votre culture d’entreprise, AlterNego s’engage à vos côtés.

Découvrez l’ensemble de nos métiers.

ENGAGER-INSP-MES
Engagement
Bâtissons
une performance durable
Nous sommes

CONSULTANTS / FORMATEURS / COACHS / ANTHROPOLOGUES / PHILOSOPHES / MÉDIATEURS / CONFÉRENCIERS / NÉGOCIATEURS / RECRUTEURS / SOCIOLOGUES / ÉCONOMISTES / COMMERCIAUX / COMMUNICANTS / AUTEURS / PSYCHOLOGUES / ENTREPRENEURS

Nous valorisons
  • LA CONFIANCE, L’INCLUSION & LE DON
  • LES EXPÉRIENCES MULTI-MÉTIERS, MULTI-SPÉCIALITÉS & MULTI-SECTEURS
  • LA PÉDAGOGIE, L’ACTION & LA RECHERCHE
  • L’EMPOWEREMENT DES INDIVIDUS & DES COLLECTIFS
Nous respectons
  • LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES DONNÉES & LES NORMES RGPD
Groupe alternego
Une Offre 360° Au Service
De Vos Transformations
Contact
Travaillons ensemble
Vous êtes
Client
Vous êtes
Candidat
Vous êtes
Journaliste
#Learnbetter
Nouvelles fraîches

La contribution des organisations aux dynamiques sociales et sociétales est aujourd’hui une condition nécessaire à leur pérennité, alors même qu’elles doivent démontrer leur performance économique dans un contexte soumis à de fortes tensions. Plus que jamais, elles se doivent d’intégrer au cœur de leur culture d’entreprise, de leurs stratégies, de leurs transformations, l’ensemble du corps social, à commencer par leurs collaborateurs.

De l’individu au collectif en passant par l’organisation et ses parties prenantes, AlterNego tient compte des écosystèmes pour accompagner les structures publiques et privées dans la prévention et la gestion des situations sensibles, dans leurs enjeux de transition et d’évolution. Nous sommes un cabinet de conseil et de formation dont la mission est de contribuer aux conditions propices à une qualité de vie au travail partagée par tous, permettant d’instaurer un climat de confiance, de renforcer le sentiment d’appartenance et de prévenir les risques psychosociaux. Nous croyons au dialogue social comme levier d’engagement et donc de performance globale et durable. Nous sommes spécialistes de la négociation et de la gestion des conflits, et encourageons la conflictualité productive pour créer collectivement de la valeur. Nous travaillons à développer la coopération au sein des équipes, à travers des méthodes d’intelligence collective, en questionnant les postures managériales et en favorisant l’autonomie, l’équilibre des temps de vie, la reconnaissance du travail, des compétences, des identités et des diversités.

Nous pensons que, pour comprendre une situation et agir à bon escient, il est essentiel d’objectiver la réalité et ses perceptions. C’est pourquoi nous avons à cœur d’étayer nos missions de conseil et de formation par des travaux de recherche et des études qui nous permettent d’analyser et de retranscrire les évolutions du monde du travail. Nous développons aussi à cette fin des outils numériques novateurs pour accompagner un impact positif inscrit dans des pratiques responsables en matière de données.